indietronic (171)

The Mountain Goats: For Charles Bronson
„All Eternals Deck“ Tomlab 2011

PJ Harvey: The Glorious Land
„Let England Shake“ Island Records 2011

Lia Ices: New Myth
„Grown Unknown“ Jagjaguwar 2011

Stabil Elite: Der Mann auf der Kutsche
„Gold“ Italic 2011

Kreidler: Jaguar
„Tank“ Bureau B 2011

Grinderman: When My Baby Comes (Cat’s Eyes with Luke Tristram)
„Palaces Of Montezuma“ Mute Records Ltd. 2011

Mogwai: Rano Pano
„Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will“ Rock Action 2011

The Joy Formidable: The Everchanging Spectrum Of A Lie
„The Big Roar“ Atlantic Records 2011

Junip: In Every Direction
„In Every Direction“ City Slang 2011

Wye Oak: Fish
„Civilian“ City Slang 2011

Austra: Beat And The Pulse (Extended Version)
„Beat And The Pulse“ Domino Recordings 2011

Cold Cave: Villains Of The Moon
„Cherish The Light Years“ Matador 2011

Die Sendung wurde am 12.3.2011 um 15:00 Uhr bei Westküste FM und bei Kiel FM ausgestrahlt. Eine Wiederholung wird am 18.3.2011 um 20:00 Uhr bei Westküste FM und am 19.3.2011 um 18:00 Uhr bei Kiel FM ausgestrahlt.