indietronic (234)

Holy Fuck: Crapture
„Congrats“ Innovative Leisure 2016

Lea Porcelain: Out Is In
„Out Is In“ Lea Porcelain Recordings 2016

Motorama: Holy Day
„Holy Day / Mirror“ Talitres 2016

Minor Victories: A Hundred Ropes
„Minor Victories“ Play It Again Sam 2016

Trentemøller: River Me In
„River Me In“ In My Room 2016

Indian Jewelry: Wouldn’t It Be Nice
„A Tribute to Pet Sounds“ The Reverberation Appreciation Society 2016

Swans: The Glowing Man (Daniel Miller Radio Edit)
„The Glowing Man (Daniel Miller Radio Edit)“ Mute 2016

Swans: When Will I Return
„The Glowing Man“ Mute 2016

Natalie Beridze: Light Is Winning
„Guliagava“ Monika Enterprise 2016

Natalie Beridze: Tore Up All My Maps
„Guliagava“ Monika Enterprise 2016

Tiny Fingers: The Fall
„The Fall“ Pelagic Records 2016

Tiny Fingers: Eyes Of Gold
„The Fall“ Pelagic Records 2016

Jambinai: Deus Benedicat Tini
„A Hermitage“ Bella Union 2016

indietronic (233)

A Place To Bury Strangers: Oh No
„Kicking Out Jams“ Famous Class 2016

Rape Blossoms: VHS
„Ruinenlust“ 2014

Higher Authorities: Colour
„Neptune“ Domino Recordings Ltd. 2016

onDeadWaves: Jupiter
„onDeadWaves“ Mute Records 2016

Radiohead: Burn The Witch
„A Moon Shaped Pool“ XL Recordings 2016

Lush: Out Of Control
„Blind Spot“ Edamame Records 2016

Jaguwar: Initiate Contact According To The Sound Of Your Heart
„II“ Prospect Records 2016

Cate Le Bon: Wonderful
„Crab Day“ Turnstile 2016

Michael Gira: Annaline
„This Is Not Me“ Young God Records 2016

50 Foot Wave: St. Christopher
„Bath White“ HHBTM Records 2016

Driftmachine: Sans Soleil
„Colliding Contours“ Umor Rex 2016

Dieterich & Barnes: Philae Lands On Comet 67p_Churyumov-Gerasimenko
„The Coral Casino“ L.M. Duplication 2016

Spectres: Mirror (Giant Swan)
„Dead“ Sonic Cathedral 2016

Holy Fuck: Xed Eyes
„Congrats“ Innovative Leisure 2016

musikBlog XLIII (Jahresrückblick)

Crystal Castles: Year Of Silence
„Crystal Castles“ Polydor 2010

„Disco 2“ City Slang 2010

LoneLady: Early The Haste Comes
„Nerve Up“ Warp 2010

Fol Chen: The Holograms
„The Holograms EP“ Asthmatic Kitty 2010

The National: Afraid Of Everyone
„High Violet“ 4AD 2010

Michael Gira: Eden Prison (That Way)
„I Am Not Insane“ Young God Records 2010

Serena-Maneesh: Blow Yr Brains In The Mourning Rain
„No 2: Abyss In B Minor“  4AD 2010

Holy Fuck: Red Lights A Place To Bury Strangers Remix
„Red Lights“ XL Recordings 2010

MIT: Mairie
„Nanonotes“ V2 2010

Rowland S. Howard: Pop Crimes
„Pop Crimes“ CD – Infectious 2010

Die Sendung wurde am 25.12.2010 um 15:00 Uhr bei Westküste FM ausgestrahlt. Wiederholungen werden am 8.1.2011 um 16:00 Uhr bei Westküste FM und Kiel FM ausgestrahlt. Weitere Wiederholungen folgen am 14.1.2011 um 21:00 Uhr bei Westküste FM und am 15.1.2011 um 19:00 Uhr bei Kiel FM.

indietronic (160)

Holy Fuck: Stilletos
„Latin“ CD – Young Turks 2010

Holy Fuck: Silva & Grimes
„Latin“ CD – Young Turks 2010

Foals: Total Life Forever
„Total Life Forever“ CD – Transgressive Records 2010

Harlem: Scare You
„Hippies“ CD – Matador 2010

Bombee: The Favourite
„Black Keys“ CD – Exile On Mainstream Records 2010

Autechre: d-shoqub
„Oversteps“ CD – Warp 2010

Autechre: qplay
„Oversteps“ CD – Warp 2010

Von Spar: You Can Shake Down On My Settee Tonight
„Foreigner“ CD – Italic Recordings 2010

A Place To Bury Strangers: Don’t Save Your Love
„V.A.: PEACE“ Buffetlibre and Amnesty International Catalunya 2010