indietronic (199)

Savages: Shut Up
„Silence Yourself“ Matador 2013

Savages: Waiting For A Sign
„Silence Yourself“ Matador 2013

Portishead: We Carry On
„Third“ Island Records 2008

Portishead: Machine Gun
„Third“ Island Records 2008

The Knife: Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realized
“Shaking The Habitual” Rabid Records 2013

OAKE: Erajh Nur Dwfa
„Offenbarung“ Downwards 2013

Sigur Rós: Brennisteinn
„Kveikur“ XL Recordings 2013

Sigur Rós: Bláþráður
„Kveikur“ XL Recordings 2013

indietronic (157)

Michael Gira: No Words / No Thoughts
„I Am Not Insane“ CD/DVD – Young God Records 2010

Rowland S. Howard: Pop Crimes
„Pop Crimes“ Download – Liberation Records 2009

Dag För Dag: The Leather Of Your Boots
„Boo“ CD – Haldern Pop Recordings 2010

No More: Sunday Mitternacht
„Sunday Mitternacht“ 7″ – Rent A Dog 2010

Get Well Soon: Werner Herzog Gets Shot
„Vexations“ CD – City Slang 2010

Ninca Leece: The Uncut Version
„There Is No One Else When I Lay Down And Dream“ Download – Bureau B 2010

Yeasayer: Rome
„Odd Blood“ CD – Mute Records 2010

Portishead: Chase The Tear
„Chase The Tear“ Download – Amnesty International 2009

Pantha Du Prince: Behind The Stars
„Black Noise“ CD – Rough Trade Records 2010

The Knife: Colouring Of Pigeons
„Tomorrow, In A Year“ Download – Rabid Records 2010